You can delete an item when it was created by mistake.
DO NOT delete sold properties, converted units, expired leases, or old contacts as it affects your historical data.
Follow steps below to delete an item if necessary:
- Open the wanted item from their respective view (property, lease, unit or contact) by clicking their title.
- Click Delete button from top right corner of the item's fact sheet view.
- Confirm by clicking Yes in pop-up notification to complete.